2019-2020 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 5-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Pts per game 74.4
FG % 42.7
3PT % 32.5
FT % 68.4
Reb per game 29.2
Ast per game 14.9
October
Fri Oct 18
vs
Mississippi Delta Community College #
3:00 PM
H
November
December
January
Thu Jan 23
at
Copiah-Lincoln Community College * ^
7:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 27
at
Pearl River Community College * ^
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Jones College * ^
7:30 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 03
at
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
7:15 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
Hinds Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 10
at
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
East Central Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 17
vs
Copiah-Lincoln Community College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
Pearl River Community College * ^
7:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division