Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
October
Fri Oct 02
vs
Copiah-Lincoln Community College #
Scrimmage
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 16
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College #
5:15 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
East Central Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 05
vs
Andrew College
TBA
H
Thu Apr 08
at
Northwest Mississippi Community College
3:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 12
at
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 16
vs
Copiah Lincoln *
7:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 20
at
Pearl River Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 23
vs
Jones College *
7:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 26
at
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 29
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
7:00 PM
H
May
Tue May 04
at
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Fri May 07
vs
Pearl River Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Tue May 11
at
Jones College *
7:00 PM
A
Fri May 14
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
7:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division