2018-19 MCC Softball Schedule

Overall 23-19
Pct. .548
Conf. 15-13
Pct. .536
Streak Won 1
Home 14-8
Away 8-8
Neutral 1-3
Games 42
Runs 237
Batting Avg. .305
On Base % .378
Slugging % .473
Home Runs 35
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Fayetteville Technical Community College
@ Dothan, AL
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 14-1
Tallahassee Community College
@ Dothan, Ala.
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Gulf Coast State College
@ Dothan, AL
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Georgia Military College
@ Dothan, Al Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Cancelled
Enterprise State Community College
Rain
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Cancelled
Enterprise State Community College
Rain
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Bossier Parish Community College
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 13-12
Bossier Parish Community College
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Bishop State Community College
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Bishop State Community College
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-4
Bevill State Community College
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 12-9
Bevill State Community College
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-5
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Bevill State Community College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Bevill State Community College
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hinds Community College *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 7-3
Hinds Community College *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 9-5
East Central Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 8-5
East Central Community College *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 8-4
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 4-2
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Pearl River Community College *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
Pearl River Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 15-7
Holmes Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
Holmes Community College *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-7
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 9-3
Jones College *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-2
Jones College *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Coahoma Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Coahoma Community College *
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Mississippi University for Women
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Mississippi University for Women
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 11-10
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
May
Thu May 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Itawamba Community College *
A
Thu May 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Itawamba Community College *
A
* Conference