2019 MCC Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-4-1
Pct. .357
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1
Away 2-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 14
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .341
Shots/ game 5.9
GAA 3.05
August
Fri Aug 09
vs
Hinds Community College #
Final
W, 3-2
H
September
Tue Sep 17
at
Motlow State Community College
TBA
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Columbia State Community College
Rush Invitational
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Dyersburg State Community College
Rush Invitational
6:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Holmes Community College
Played on the Ridgeland Campus
2:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Pearl River Community College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Jones College ^
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
5:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Itawamba Community College
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division