2018-19 MCC Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-0
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Jones College
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Oxford College of Emory University
Final
W, 6-3
H
Fri Sep 14
at
East Central Community College #
Final
W, 6-3
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Itawamba Community College
Final
W, 6-3
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Central Alabama Community College
@ University of West Alabama
Final
W, 5-4
N
Fri Feb 08
at
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Postponed
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Hinds Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Holmes Community College
Cancelled
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
East Central Community College *
Northeast Tennis Center
Final
W, 7-2
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Jones College
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Itawamba Community College
Final
W, 7-2
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Final
W, 8-1
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Holmes Community College
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Final
W, 6-3
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Hinds Community College
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 27
at
East Central Community College *
Final
L, 5-4
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Jones College
2:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College
1:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 08
at
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Cancelled
A
# Exhibition
* Conference