2020-2021 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Sat Oct 31
vs
Copiah-Lincoln Community College #
@ at Mississippi Gulf Coast | Perkinston, Miss. Scrimmage
Postponed
N
January
Sat Jan 23
vs
Marion Military Institute
10:00 AM
H
Tue Jan 26
at
Holmes Community College
TBA
A
February
Sun Feb 14
vs
Itawamba Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 19
vs
Collin County Community College
@ Longview, TX
TBA
N
Mon Feb 22
at
Marion Military Institute
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 23
vs
East Central Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 26
vs
Holmes Community College
TBA
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Snead State Community College
@ Gadsden Tennis Complex
TBA
N
March
Sat Mar 27
at
Itawamba Community College *
1:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 09
at
East Central Community College *
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference